top of page

‘Mugdha Mirajgaonkar Interschool speech competition’

From last five years , Shri Vidya Primary school has been

organising ‘Mugdha Mirajgaonkar Interschool speech competition’ for the students of class 4 . The competition take place on 1st August of every year.

There were 34 students from 17 different schools , who had participated in the competition. The competition started with Saraswati stavana , sang by our school students. Students had to deliver the speech upon any of the topics given.

“ Majhaya Swapnatil Bharat.” “Majhaya Swapnatil Shala.” and “Majhaya Swapnatil Ghar.” Students had given their opinions with full of enthusiasm. Here, we noticed that apart from sports and studies , children can get their thoughts so effectively on many other things too.

The winners of this competition are as follows.

1st - Radhika Satish Padvale.

2nd - Sarthak Manoj Joshi.

Mugdha Mahesh Fadke.

3rd - Praniti Nitin Pawar.

Ishan Rajendra Tawade.

Consolation Prize.

1) Arpita Umakant Shirale.

2) Nikita Deepak Sonawane.

Dr. Swati Dande and Mrs. Vandana Dhaneshwar had judged the competition . Mrs.Neela Ashtaputre madam ,the Principal of our school expressed the gratitude towards all.

The teachers paid their great efforts to let the competition get successful.


Recent Posts

See All

Winners of Sports Day

Shrividya had arranged sport day on 24th and 25th of December. The result of the pre-primary section is as follows. Khelwadi *Running Race* 1st- Ansh Pawar 2nd-Vihan Kadam 3rd-Purvansh Kurdukar *Bowli


Commenting has been turned off.
Shrividya logo
bottom of page